Berufsbildner


Andreas Oeggerli

 

Leiter Berufsbildung und Berufsbildner

Kauffrau/Kaufmann

 

062 956 22 85

andreas.oeggerli@fischerspindle.com

 

 Samuel Moser

 

Berufsbildner RAP (Polymechaniker/in, Prod. Mechaniker/in) und Leiter RAP

 

062 956 22 19

samuel.moser@fischerspindle.com

 

Roland Hermann

 

Berufsbildner RAP (Polymechaniker/in, Prod. Mechaniker/in)

 

062 956 22 62

roland.hermann@fischerspindle.com

 



Sonja Fankhauser

 

Berufsbildnerin Konstrukteur/in

 

 

062 956 22 54

sonja.frankhauser@fischerspindle.com

Christoph Graber

 

Berufsbildner Automatiker/in

 

 

062 956 22 89

christoph.graber@fischerspindle.com

Rolf Stauffer

 

Berufsbildner Logistiker/in

 

 

062 956 22 93

rolf.stauffer@fischerspindle.com



Christoph Roth

 

Berufsbildner Fachfrau/Fachmann

Betriebsunterhalt

 

062 956 22 50

christoph.roth@fischerspindle.com